François Ragolski

François Ragolski

News

Don’t Try This At Home Episode N°5: Extreme paragliding skype game

The last episode of the season…  A very “classic” conversation between Francis and Martin. They are free and always have amazing way to communicate. They profit of the new technology to push the boundaries of sport and technology …

Thank to Teclib’ the main partner of the adventure. Teclib’ vehicle also the values of freedom within the world of computers …

 

 

Extreme paragliding skype game… Don’t Try This at Home. N°5

 

François Ragolski / Paraglid skype gamer / Pilot
– facebook : https://www.facebook.com/ragolski.francois
– Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt7SfH-sgIUH5QW9Uycmffg

– website : https://www.francois-ragolski.fr

 

Martin Schricke / Skype gamer

– facebook : https://www.facebook.com/schrickemartin?fref=ts
– Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/user/schrickemartin

– website : http://www.martin-schricke.com/en/

 

Eva Drexler  / Sweet girl-friend of Martin

 

 

 

Adrien NISAN ( Shams ) / Cinematography / Camera & Edit:
– on facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=188800607812055&fref=ts
– website : http://www.ShamsProd.com

 

 

Teclib’  / Sponsor :

– website : http://www.teclib.com/

– facebook : https://www.facebook.com/teclib?fref=ts

 

 

Partner :

– Glide Parapente : – website : http://glideparapente.com/fr/

– facebook : https://www.facebook.com/GlideParapenteOfficial?fref=ts

 

– Air’G Products : – website http://www.airgproducts.com/

– facebook : https://www.facebook.com/AIRGPRDCTS?fref=ts

 

– Motion design – Riot house production : http://www.riothouseprod.com/

 

– Parapente Poursuite : http://www.parapente-poursuite.com/

 

– Loraine Humeau : https://www.facebook.com/loraine.humeau?fref=ts

– Kelly Martin : https://www.facebook.com/kelly.martin.167189?fref=ts

– Fred Mazzia : https://www.facebook.com/frederic.mazzia.7?fref=ts

– Laurent Bonnet : https://www.facebook.com/laurent.bonnet.14?fref=ts

– Landri Tournier : https://www.facebook.com/landri.tournier?ref=ts&fref=ts

– Mathieu Pichon

– Nicolas Herman : https://www.facebook.com/nicolas.herman.71?fref=ts

– Denis Vercher

 

 

Music :
– Boogie by Stinky

– Travel, by Kasket Club

Licensed by Audiosoket : https://www.audiosocket.com/

Place :
– Savine le Lac – Serre poncon- France
 

 

François Ragolski, is not only triple world cup winner, he’s also
a real show man. Through an original and humoristic webserie, he wants
to present paragliding like we never saw it before. The goal is to reach
a very large audience by showing some originality in what he love.

VIDEO PRODUCTION
WEBSERIE (5 episodes – 2 min) : HD film with high cinematographic
level. Filmed content will be used to create this short webseries
which is going to be broadcasted all around the world.

KEYWORDS
Funny – Original – Dynamic
Cinematography – Paragliding
Entertainement

Season 1 as already started

Spécial thanks to telcib’ who support the show.

STAY TUNED

François est triple vainqueur de la coupe du monde mais c’est aussi un « show-man ».
C’est au travers d’une web-série original et humoristique qu’il va
présenter le parapente comme vous ne l’avez
jamais vu.

PRODUCTION VIDEO
WEBSERIE (5 épisodes – 2 min) : filmer en HD et en haute qualité cinématographique.
Les images seront utilisées pour créer une web-série courte et originale
qui va être diffusée tout autour du globe.

MOTS-CLÉS
Fun – Original – Dynamique
Cinématographie- Parapente
Animations

La saison 1 à déjà commencé…

Teclib’ soutient « Don’t try this at home »
En sponsorisant cette discipline, TECLIB’ souhaite mettre en avant des valeurs qui lui sont chères : la liberté et le respect de l’environnement.
En effet, le parapente est une des rares disciplines qui se pratique sans licence, lien direct teclib’ : le logiciel libre, qui par dé¬finition fonctionne lui aussi sans principe de licence payante étant le cœur de metier de teclib

 

 

 

1 Comment
Leave a Reply